Starting Over

The original blog for The Design Matrix was hacked and, as of now, it looks like it is lost. So alas, I start over.  The good news is that I can now activate the comments section, but I have the system set so that I have to approve comments before they are posted.

4 responses to “Starting Over

  1. Hi Mike. Glad to see your blog reincarnated but am sorry to see the old data lost. Some of it was blogged about at Telic Thoughts whre readers can find some of your writing discussed. Hope all goes well with this new blog.

  2. Good to see you back, Mike, but sad to hear about the old site I hope at least that idthink.net and the information there will remain intact.

    I’m enjoying a re-read of The Design Matrix right now (I only re-read books I find really interesting).

    As always, I look forward to your future posts.

  3. Hi JJS,

    I’ve saved all the idthink postings, so I will probably rebuild that site when I get time. As for the old blog, there is a small chance it might be recovered, so I’ll wait a couple of weeks to see if this becomes the permanent home or not.

  4. Glad your back. Hope you’re able to salvage everything.

Leave a Reply

