Inspector Rabbit Does it Again

matrixWhoa!  Inspector Rabbit has found one juicy lil’ nudgin’ nugget.  Yummy. It’s goin’ take a series of essays to lay it out and connect some very interesting dots (or should I say, puffs?).  As the story develops, it gets better and better with multiple layers of telic echoes.  And when it’s all done, I’ll combine them into one huge essay for future reference (as no one else has made these connections).

You’ll know which essays to connect whenever you spot Insp. Rabbit with his new find.

3 responses to “Inspector Rabbit Does it Again

  1. I really didn’t have much to say, Mike Gene, other than a word of encouragement. I think what you are doing is very interesting and not just in an “academic” way. I realize it touches upon some very important issues, which you have addressed quite forthrightly, in your little essay about why we are important.

    Not sure I understand it all, but I do quite sincerely appreciate the effort. It needs to be done. Someone’s got to do it. If not you, then who?

    Keep up the good work.

  2. This is to one up Rock, definitely keep it up.

  3. Hi Rock and Guts,

    I truly appreciate the words of encouragement. I myself am not sure where I am going with all this. And I know I am not the brightest bulb in the room. The thing that motivates me most is precisely the question you raised, “If not [me], then who?”

Leave a Reply

